Home > Uncategorized > My blog has completed one year …

My blog has completed one year …


Red rose                                                               Red rose                                                                                           Red rose

I am very Happy to say all my blog readers, my blog has completed one year. I started my blog (July 10th, 2008).

I started my blog with the motivation from one of my colleague in my previous tenure.

He suggested me to; you are doing so much why you don’t share these things with others, you can share these things with others by writing your experience in to the blogs…..Which brought me into blogging in the first place. So far the journey has been really good… Auto

By keeping this enthusiasm in sharing the information, I will update my blog with all my learning’s and my experience….. Red heart

I would like to thank all the people who visited and read my blog… Smile

Red rose                                                               Red rose                                                                                            Red rose

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Santosh.
    July 12, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Congrats [:)] Santosh. Very happy to see your blog getting completed 1 year of success. I wish you many more years of blogging.

  2. Santosh Kumar
    July 13, 2009 at 5:00 am

    Thanks Santhu…. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

